Hypnotic Yoga

Ashtanga Yoga

This is training of eight limbs of yoga for self refinement and enlightment in present scenario. People know what is Astanga yoga but they don’t know how to implement these eight limbs of yoga at different places for different practices for different personalities.. We make it easier and comfortable to train yourself and others.

Yama, Niyama, Asana. Pranayama, Pratyahara, Dharna, Dhyana and Samadhi are not only use for soul enlightenment but also it can be use to harmonies your health, your energies and your lifestyle also. Right way of learning Ashtanga Yoga makes your view wider to see life with a new perspective, more easier and with maximum comfort which varies person to person.

(Online and Offline)

Get in Touch With Us

Contact Number

+91 845 88 04935



Book an appointment